Contact Us

New Life Church of Christ (Holiness) U.S.A.
5918 Babylon Street
New Orleans, LA 70126
Phone Number: (504) 246-9550

Ministry Team Leaders:
Pastor – Elder Archie C. Brown – pastor@newlifecochusa.org

Ministerial Staff
Minister Alvin Jeanpierre – minjeanpierre@newlifecochusa.org
Minister of Music – Bro. Justin Smith – music@newlifecochusa.org

Deacon Board
Bro. Murphy Anthony- – broanthony@newlifecochusa.org
Bro. Donald Jack – brojack@newlifecochusa.org
Deaconess Chairperson – Sis. Betty Ratcliff – churchadmin@newlifecochusa.org
Trustee Chairperson – Bro. Billy Ratcliff – trustee@newlifecochusa.org
Brotherhood President – Bro. Murphy Anthony – broanthony@newlifecochusa.org
UCWM President – Sis. Ashaki Brown – ucwm@newlifecochusa.org
Sunday School Supt, – Sis. Amy Henley – supt@newlifecochusa.org
HYM (YAM) Coordinator – Sis. Angela Pierre – hym@newlifecochusa.org
Usher Board Chairperson – Sis. Sylvia Carey – usher@newlifecochusa.org
Church Administrator – Sis. Betty Ratcliff – churchadmin@newlifecochusa.org
Church Clerk – Sis. Anna Anthony – clerk@newlifecochusa.org